Chat with the South African Constitution

The Constitution forms the backbone of South African democracy, articulating the nation’s values, the rights of its people, and the operation of its legislative, executive, and judicial structures. Furthermore, it establishes six key institutions to buttress our democracy. South Africa is a constitutional democracy.